FREE ESTIMATES
Click or CALL NOW
844-201-1915

SolarTyme Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Robert S
Radford, Va 24073,
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2017
Great installation! Crew was friendly and did a great job. I would recommend your company to friends and family.
Wendell Raby
Mc Kenney, VA
4.5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2017
I have only compliments for your installation people. I do not believe the system I have meets my needs. Time and data will tell the story. At this point in time I am disappointed. May I suggest you stay in touch with me ?
Jeff M
Morehead City, NC
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2017
michael k
Pittsboro, NC
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2017
crew that installed pole and panels did an outstanding under incredible heat
Joseph F.
Camden, NC
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2017
This was a good project from the beginning. The only glitch was my web monitoring equipment did not show up with the panels and had to be mailed later. It did show up a week later and the staff talked me through installation which went smoothly. Thanks and good job.
Mark F.
Moneta, VA
5 Stars
May 30th, 2017
hope it performs like they say it will
Carlton G
High Point, NC
5 Stars
May 24th, 2017
Excellent service and materials
Terry M
Luray, VA
5 Stars
May 24th, 2017
Professional and friendly staff all around. Excellent communication. I knew what to expect, when to expect it, and a follow up to see if I was satisfied with how things went. Great job with the installation. I'm very pleased with how things went and the end results!
Daniel B
Benson, NC
5 Stars
May 11th, 2017
Gary Lebar is HONEST. He keeps his word.
The technical info is a lot to take in, but the light bills will clear up a lot.
Daniel M
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2017
Excellent Service, Very good communication coordination. Excellent Sales Person
John K
Myrtle Beach,
4.5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2017
Did not receive ice cold until 6 months after eshield installed. Lost efficiency during that time.
Frank C
Little River, SC
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2017
We were not able to install the solar panels do to HOA restrictions. But we had the thermal panels in the attic done and ice cold installed in A C units. Stll looking into some way of getting solar put in our house some day.
Jerry W Rohrer
Culpeper, VA
5 Stars
Apr 1st, 2017
With all the cloudy weather (March) our first month's electric bill with the solar panels was reduced 50%,
We are very pleased. Jerry
Russ D
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2017
Excellent service and extremely responsive personnel who quickly and professionally answered my many questions. I'm really looking forward to seeing the results of my new solar system.
Curt F
Clarksville, VA
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2017
This team was fast and clean I have rose brush along one side of the house they covered then so they would not get damaged
Gero S
Charlotte, NC
4.5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2017
Gary and Virginia G.
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
May 31st, 2016
We are so happy with the exceptional service provided by the AAPCO team installing our solar system, lifetime roof
and accessories, and our E-Shield and attic insulation. They were prompt in answering all our questions and concerns, and did an extraordinary job with following-up for a great buying experience. Our personal thanks to the whole team, including both Mikes (Kenny and Brexler) for their help with contracts and warranties, Geoff in Sales, Brittany and Andrea in
Production, David and his super electrical crew, Wayne with his roofers and clean-up crew, the Cooke family for their courtesy and great job with our attic clean-up and insulation, and a special thanks to Derrick Mahoney for all the follow-up work he accomplished with ease. We are thoroughly pleased with this investment in our home and heartily recommend the AAPCO team for any of your home remodeling or upgrade projects.

Sincere Best Wishes,

Gary and Virginia Griffith
Henrico, VA

Page: 1
SolarTyme Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 17 customer reviews.

Review Central